Rollarena Skating Center       http://richlandskate.com

School Parties

School Parties

All parties 6:30-8:30 p.m.  

Sacajawea Tues. March 19
Lewis & Clark Thur. March 21
Badger Thurs. March 14
Marcus Whitman Monday Feb. 25
Cottonwood Thurs. March 7
Jefferson Tues. Feb. 26
White Bluffs Thurs. Feb. 21
Tapteal

 

 Tues. May 14

 

Wiley Tues. March 12
Sunset View Thurs. May 23
Canyon View Wed. Feb. 27
Orchard Tues. March 5
Southgate Thur. May 23
McClintock

 Monday March 11

Jason Lee

Thurs. Feb. 28

Maya Angelou

 Mon. Feb. 11

Franklin

Wed. March 6

Amon Creek

 

 Wed. Feb. 20