Rollarena Skating Center       http://richlandskate.com

School Parties

School Parties

All parties 6:30-8:30 p.m.  

Sacajawea Thur. Sept. 27
Lewis & Clark Thur. Oct. 4
Badger Tues. Oct. 23
Marcus Whitman Mon. Oct. 22
Cottonwood Thur. Oct. 11
Jefferson Thur. Oct 18
White Bluffs Wed. Oct. 10
Tapteal

 

 Tues. Oct. 16

 

Wiley Tues. Oct. 2
Sunset View Thur. Sept. 20
Canyon View Wed. Oct. 24
Orchard Tues. Sept. 25
Southgate Thur. Oct. 25
McClintock

 Mon. Nov. 19

Jason Lee

Wed. Sept. 26 

Maya Angelou

 Wed. Oct. 3

Franklin

Thur. Sept. 13 

Amon Creek

 

 Wed. Oct. 17