Rollarena Skating Center       http://richlandskate.com

School Parties

School Parties

All parties 6:30-8:30 p.m.  

Sacajawea Mon. Jan. 27
Lewis & Clark Wed. Oct. 16
Vista Thur. Oct 24
Marcus Whitman Mon. Oct. 28
Cottonwood Mon. Oct. 14
Jefferson Tues. Oct 15
White Bluffs Thurs. Oct 10
Tapteal

 

 Thurs. Oct 3

 

Wiley Mon. Dec. 2
Sunset View Thur. Jan. 30
Canyon View Wed. Oct. 23
Orchard Thur. Dec. 5
Southgate Tues. Oct. 22
McClintock

 Mon. Feb. 3

Jason Lee

Tues. Nov. 5

Maya Angelou

 Mon. Oct. 7

Franklin

 Thur. Nov. 21

Amon Creek

 

 Thur. Oct. 17