Rollarena Skating Center       http://richlandskate.com

School Parties

School Parties

Evening parties 6:30-8:30 p.m.  

Sacajawea  
Thur. May 18
Lewis & Clark
 Thur. May 4
Badger
Mon. May 22
Marcus Whitman
Wed. April 26
Cottonwood
Tues. May 16
Jefferson
Thur. May 25
White Bluffs
Wed. May 17
Tapteal

Wiley

Sunset View

Canyon View
Orchard
Tues. April 25
Vista
Thur. April 27
McClintock

Monday May 15 

Jason Lee


Monday May 1