Rollarena Skating Center       http://richlandskate.com

Holiday Sessions

 

Christmas Vacation Public Sessions Schedule

 

Wed. Dec. 20  Noon - 5 p.m.

Thur. Dec. 21  Noon - 5 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 22     Noon - 5 p.m &  7 - 11 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 23    10a.m. - 5:30 p.m. & 7:30 - 10 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 24  Christmas Eve - Closed 

Mon. Dec. 25  Christmas - Closed

Tues. Dec. 26 Noon - 5 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 27  Noon - 5 p.m. & 7-10 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 28  Noon - 5 p.m. & 7-10 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 29  Noon - 5 p.m. & 7-11 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 30  10 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. & 7:30 - 10 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 31 Noon - Midnight   New Years Eve Party  Noise Makers and Hats at 4 p.m. & 10 p.m.

Mon. Jan 1  Noon - 10 p.m.  Fundraiser.  All proceeds go to My Friends Place

Tues. Jan 1  Noon - 5 p.m.

Regular Schedule Begins Again

 

Cost is $7 per person which includes traditional roller skates.